Branding Sam
Brand Interpretation
Business Brands
Party Led
Employer Brand
Happy Sam
Shared Achievements
Sam Family
Beatific Life
Press Center
Group News
Trade News
CSR
Sustainable Development
Public Services
Energy Military Trade Port Invest Film
Energy & Chemical

In accordance with the national energy development strategy, Sam Group hammers away at the business of petroleum and natural gas investment, development, production and sales. It has registered patents such as “solid particle of solidified bitumen”. By integrating high-quality resources such as oil and gas fields at home and abroad, Sam Group has been promoting the development of energy exploration and production, transmission and distribution, and terminal sale in a coordinate way. It carries forward themarket-oriented trading of petroleum and gas, and contributes to the sustainable development of green, low-carbon cycle of national economy.

Military Technology

Sam Group focuses on project investment, operation and management in the field of military-civilian integration and new material technology to promote the development of military technology industry. With the mission of “focusing on R&D, serving military industry, and supporting national defense”, Sam Group military industry sector focuses on the fields of aerospace high-end equipment manufacturing, satellite application, and new material equipment manufacturing, import and export. It is committed to promoting the development of military-civilian integration industry.

International Trade

The International Trade Group integrates high-quality resources at home and abroad to carry out international trade of bulk commodities such as energy, minerals, agricultural and sideline products, and chemical products. The team members have rich experiences in the Asian, North American, South American and Oceanian markets. Sam Group has established strategic partnership with many enterprises at home and abroad, and is committed to purchasing abroad for the market of China.

Port Affairs

Sam Group integrates domestic ports, wharves, fleets and other shipping resources to promote coupling development. It strives to build a modern port industrial chain, and continuously improves the integrated service capacity to provide customized services. The port affairs refer to the main businesses of the port industrial chain, including the loading, unloading, storage and transportation of containers, groceries and bulk cargoes. Inheriting the spirit of the Maritime Silk Road and adhering to the concept of “Chinese ports serve the world”, Sam Group attracts the resources of hinterland and gives full play to its advantages to provide high- quality, efficient and environmental friendly port services, and boosts leapfrog development of regional economy.

Investment

Sam Investment Group is committed to cooperating with promising enterprises with long-term development potential but undervalued currently. It makes equity investment in high-growth enterprises, emerging industries, and overseas high-quality industries. In addition, it provides a series of value-added services such as investment management and consulting. The investment area covers energy and chemical industry, port warehousing, military technology, bio-medicine, etc. By inheriting the investment concepts of “discovering, improving, creating and realizing values”, the group continuously innovate new equity investment and financing modes to realize the good faith cooperation and mutual benefit of each investment body.

Film

As a creative and resourceful company, Sam Film has a professional and efficient production team, a senior marketing team, and brand agency partners. It is committed to becoming a high- quality producer which is able to influence others in the media industry. The business involves film and TV series development, production, investment, and publicity. It also conducts advertising business. Sam Film is devoted to working with elite teams at home and abroad to build a professional film company with international vision, social responsibility and commercial value.

品牌森田
品牌解读
业务品牌
党建品牌
雇主品牌
幸福森田
共享成就
森田之家
幸福园地
新闻中心
集团新闻
行业动态
社会责任
可持续发展
公益活动
您当前的位置是:首页 > 业务品牌
能化 军工 国贸 港务 投资 电影
能化

集团积极响应国家能源发展战略,深耕石油、天然气投资开发与生产销售。通过整合海内外油气田优质资源,推动石油、天然气勘探开采、输配流通、终端销售协同发展,不断推进石油、天然气市场化交易与能化技术革新。同时,集团积极布局氢能产业发展,多渠道助力国民经济绿色低碳循环可持续发展。

军工

集团着力围绕“军民融合”及“新材料科技”产业领域进行项目投资、运营及管理,以推动军工科技产业发展布局。以“专注研发、助力军工、服务国防”为光荣使命,聚焦“航天航空高端装备制造”、“卫星应用”、“新材料装备制造及进出口”等领域,致力于推动军民融合产业发展。

国贸

集团立足国内市场,整合海内外优质资源,开展包括能源、矿产、农副产品、化工产品等大宗商品的国际贸易。公司团队成员拥有丰富的贸易经验,深耕亚洲、北美洲、南美洲、大洋洲等多地市场,与国内外多家企业达成战略合作伙伴关系,致力于“采购全球,服务中国”。

港务

整合国内港口、码头、船队等航运资源,促进耦合发展,精准服务客户需求,倾力打造现代化港务全产业链,不断提高一体化服务能力。港务板块覆盖港口相关业务链的主要环节,核心业务包括集装箱、件杂货及散货的装卸和储运等。集团将传承海上丝路的文化与精神,秉承“中国港口,服务全球”的理念,真抓实干、务求实效,不断吸引腹地资源,充分发挥港口枢纽优势,提供优质、高效、环保的城市港口服务,助力区域经济实现跨越式发展。

投资

集团致力于发现具备长期可持续发展动力的企业,以价值投资为导向,专注于高成长性企业股权投资、新兴产业投资及海外优质产业的投资,并为企业提供投资管理、投资咨询、金融服务等系列增值服务。投资方向涵盖能源化工、港务仓储、军工科技、生物医药等产业领域。秉承“发现价值、提升价值、创造价值、实现价值”的投资理念,不断创新股权投资和融资的模式,实现各投资主体的诚信合作、互利共赢。

电影

集团在电影行业富有创意、资源广阔,业务以电影投资、制作、发行和营销广告为主,拥有专业高效的制作团队、资深的营销团队及品牌机构合作伙伴,致力于携手国内外精英团队共同打造有国际视野、社会责任及商业价值的文化品牌。